Mission Valley

Mission Valley Leaders

Below are the leaders for Mission Valley Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Kathleen Holcomb - Stilwell, KS

Club Secretary: Anne Peters - Louisburg, KS (913) 783-4476

Club Treasurer: Clayton Stiver - Kansas City, MO 9135489634?

USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 41 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Mission Valley Pony Club is part of the Midwest Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.